infinitiff

getting graphic, making schnitzel

Leave a comment

I love schnitzel.  Of all types – tofu, pork, chicken, veal.  Everything breaded and fried is awesome.  We even ate some sort of Asian version of it when I was a kid and my mom called it schnitzel.  So I stumbled upon this fantastic comic on how one makes wiener schnitzel by contributor to The Simpsons, writer and cartoonist, Mimi Pond and just had to share.

Check out the full comic over here at Saveur, and their other food comix over here.  And in the meantime, here are the most important parts…I hope my German approves.

Images by Mimi Pond via Saveur.

Leave a Reply

