infinitiff

what a great way to start off a weekend…

Leave a comment

DANCE! Artwork by Shishi Yamazaki

Eat! Artwork by Shishi Yamazaki

Sho & Tell thought these watercolour animation videos by Shishi Yamazaki would brighten up your day.  And I completely agree.  Thanks for sharing, Shoko!  It reminds me of silly dancey moments that my friends and I would get up to!  So this weekend I look forward to living in wonder, happiness, surprise and utilizing all of my 5 senses…with a little bit of work sandwiched in between.

Check out these videos from Shishi Yamazaki!  They will indeed put a little hope into your weekend step! xoxox, t

YA-NE-SEN a Go Go from shishi yamazaki on Vimeo.

YANOYA from shishi yamazaki on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

