infinitiff

workspace…redux

Leave a comment

So for the first time in what seems like ages, I’m contractually obligated to do something!  Wahoo! I’m so excited to be a part of this project.  But this time around, I’ll also be freelancing, which means that my work will be done where ever I’d like it to be done.  And more or less, this means home; which is fine with me because we have an office!  Except….

This is how the desk in our office looks right now (which, full disclosure – is all my doing; totally not German orderliness!),And this is how I’d like it to look,

Photo by Shane Powers via Decor8

Photo by the String Shelf via From Scandinavia with Love

Photo by Cerentha Harris for Herman Miller

Ain't this hip? Photo by Apartment Therapy

And I love Sally Shim’s Hanging To Do List,

Photo by Sally J Shim

Photo by Sally J Shim

So tiff…it’s time to get tidy.

Leave a Reply

