infinitiff

man made mad beatz….

Leave a comment


Stumbling through the architecture of my iPad while tripping on a massive dose of turkey-mediated tryptophan, we (or at least I did) found ourselves my internet obsession for the evening; and even better, I later discovered him to be a hometown boy!  Mike Tompkins is simply amazing.  He’s a sound engineer and producer, based in Toronto, who can somehow create all beats, sound, instrumentals, synths and vocal components of a song with simply his voice and his mouth (he emphasises this in every video).

So he basically had me at hello.  And then I made D watch nearly all of his cover songs with me.  Here’s another one showing off some of his mad skillz….

Leave a Reply

