infinitiff

azari & iii….i think i like?

1 Comment

I’ve been a bit disappointed by music lately.  The new Red Hot Chilli Peppers album, was a bit of a disappointment for me, a devoted fan.  And scans of stereogum et al have been to no avail…but then I stumbled upon this Toronto gem on Pitchfork…Azari & III.

They’re cool, they’re stylish and they totally harken to that 80s vibe that I’m currently rocking to, apparently.  I can see that they won’t be everyone’s cuppa tea…but check them out!  Maybe you’ll grow to like them like I did?

One thought on “azari & iii….i think i like?

  1. It’s onerous to find knowledgeable people on this subject, however you sound like you know what you’re speaking about! Thanks
    It is best to participate in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I\’ll recommend this site!

Leave a Reply

