infinitiff

tiff has returned to tiff!

Leave a comment

After 72 hours and 3 countries worth of air travel…tiff has finally completed her yearly migration…to TIFF!  We just arrived on Tuesday night, but first thing Wednesday morning, I dragged D out from the flat we’re renting from Airbnb in ever so hip Queen Street West, out to the TIFF Bell Lightbox on King Street West.

So now, I have my $36 programme book and schedule in hand, and a boyfriend who’s eager to get his George Clooney on.  Me? I’m keen on Michael Fassbender this year…Let’s see how we fare as cinemania and celebs descend on my hometown of Toronto.

I’m currently mulling my picks for this year’s TIFF.  You’ll be hearing about them very very soon.

Leave a Reply

