infinitiff

today’s tune…

2 Comments

…comes from a local band! Huzzah! I need more of those!  I actually thought that London-based band, Is Tropical, were just one of those “French bands that sing in English” (my friend Claire once created a mix with that name).  Nope…they’re English and they sing in English.

Is Tropical – Berlin

I imagine they'd be dancing to this...

PS – Apparently this week’s theme was tropicalia, so posting a band named Is Tropical seems oddly fitting.  I really didn’t mean for the theme to happen.  I think I was just craving sunlight…

2 thoughts on “today’s tune…

  1. Another cool I-sing-in-english-French-band

  2. ooh i like! gracias claire! or should i say merci? we miss you!!! i hope you’re having a fabulous sunny time in mexico! xoxox

Leave a Reply

